Home

Welcome!
Become a Student
Visit, Apply, FAQ
Academics
Courses, Degrees, Faculty
Community Programming
Convocation, Lectures, Workshops
Institute for the Support
of Pastoral Ministries

Religion & the Arts
Exhibitions, Summer Institute, Degrees, Resources

Center for Public Ministry
Center for Interfaith & Intercultural Initiatives
Churches & Clergy
Staff and Faculty Appearances, Speaker's Bureau, Host an Intern
Alumni
For Students, Faculty,
Staff

Moodle, Student Directory
United Theological Seminary
of the Twin Cities

3000 5th Street Northwest
New Brighton, MN 55112-2598

Phone: 651.633.4311 or 800.937.1316
Fax: 651.633.4315
info@unitedseminary.edu

 Faculty and Staff Directory

Gail Anderson 651.255.6150
Director of Interfaith and Intercultural Initiatives
ganderson@unitedseminary.edu

Trina A. Armstrong 651.255.6133
Assistant Professor of Pastoral Care and Pastoral Theology
tarmstrong@unitedseminary.edu

Ruth M. Becker 651.255.6110
Development Assistant
rbecker@unitedseminary.edu

Sarah P. Bellamy
Visiting Professor of Theatre and Culture
sbellamy@unitedseminary.edu

Eric Boehlke 651.724.0056
Physical Plant
eboehlke@unitedseminary.edu

Brian Braskich 651.255.6170
Interim Director of Admissions
Community Education  Program Director
bbraskich@unitedseminary.edu

Paul E. Capetz 651.255.6130
Associate Dean
Professor of Historical Theology
pcapetz@unitedseminary.edu

Dale Dobias 651.255.6144
Associate Director of the Library
ddobias@unitedseminary.edu

Susan K. Ebbers 651.255.6143
Director of the Library
Professor of Theological Bibliography
sebbers@unitedseminary.edu

Eleazar S. Fernandez 651.255.6131
Professor of Constructive Theology
efernandez@unitedseminary.edu

Renee K. Flesner 651.255.6138
Marketing Coordinator
Assistant to Cindi Beth Johnson
Webmaster
Rental Coordinator
rflesner@unitedseminary.edu

Susan Hastings 651.255.6120
Registrar
shastings@unitedseminary.edu

Barbara A. Holmes 651.255.6106
President of the Seminary
bholmes@unitedseminary.edu

Cindi Beth Johnson 651.255.6137
Director of the Program in Arts, Faith & Culture
cbjohnson@unitedseminary.edu

Matthew V. Johnson 651.255.6135
Visiting Professor of Theology and Ministry
mvjohnson@unitedseminary.edu

Sue Johnson 651.255.6114
Financial Services Coordinator
sjohnson@unitedseminary.edu

Barbara Anne Keely 651.255.6125
Director of Ordained Ministry Programs
Schilling Professor of Leadership and Economic Life of the Church
bakeely@unitedseminary.edu

Brandon Krosch 763.245.0777
Director of Physical Plant
Beekeeper
bkrosch@unitedseminary.edu

Margaree Levy 651.255.6118
Director of Diversity and Student Affairs
mlevy@unitedseminary.edu

Tom Lockhart 651.255.6113
Vice President for Finance and Administration
tlockhart@unitedseminary.edu

Bill Mate 651.255.6140
Contextual Studies Coordinator
bmate@unitedseminary.edu

Gretchen Milloy 651.255.6166
Administrative Assistant to Advancement
gmilloy@unitedseminary.edu

Thorsten Moritz 651-255-6126
Director of Advanced Studies
Professor in the Practice of Hermeneutics
tmoritz@unitedseminary.edu

Christie Cozad Neuger 612.978.4835
Director of the Institute for the Support of Pastoral Ministries
Senior Scholar in Pastoral Care
cneuger@unitedseminary.edu

Steve Newcom 651.255.6139
Director of the Center for Public Ministry
snewcom@unitedseminary.edu

Deb Olsen 651.255.6168
Executive Assistant to the Dean
deolsen@unitedseminary.edu

Vonda Pearson 651.255.6115
Donor Records Manager
Assistant Director of Human Resources
vpearson@unitedseminary.edu

Adam Pfuhl 651.260.7438
Manager of Information Services
apfuhl@unitedseminary.edu

Martha Postlethwaite 651.255.6156
Chaplain
Professor of Spiritual Formation
mpostlethwaite@unitedseminary.edu

Carolyn Pressler 651.255.6132
Harry C. Piper Jr. Professor of Biblical Interpretation
cpressler@unitedseminary.edu

Bradley O. Reiners 651.255.6164
Vice President for Advancement
breiners@unitedseminary.edu

Kathleen Remund 651.255.6112
Interim Director of Development
Associate Director of the Center for Public Ministry
Church Relations Coordinator
kremund@unitedseminary.edu

Kiely Todd Roska 651.255.6121
Director of Alum Relations and Development Events
ktoddroska@unitedseminary.edu

Meredythe Jones Rossi 651.255.6162
Executive Assistant to the President
mrossi@unitedseminary.edu

Marilyn Salmon 651.255.6124
Professor of New Testament Theology
msalmon@unitedseminary.edu

Sara Smalley 651.255.6119
Administrative Assistant to Admissions
ssmalley@unitedseminary.edu

Christine M. Smith 651.255.6128
Professor of Preaching
csmith@unitedseminary.edu

Sharon M. Tan 651.255.6108
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Seminary
McVay Associate Professor of Christian Ethics
stan@unitedseminary.edu

Penny Truax 651.255.6145
Library Assistant
ptruax@unitedseminary.edu
Wedding Coordinator
wedding@unitedseminary.edu

Jean Morris Trumbauer 651.255.6127
Professor in the Practice of Advanced Ministry
jmtrumbauer@unitedseminary.edu

Michelle Turnau 651.255.6117
Director of Financial Aid, Housing and Food Service
mturnau@unitedseminary.edu

Liz Ward 651.255.6160
Director of Communications
lward@unitedseminary.edu

Michelle Weiser 651.255.6146
United Theological Seminary Chef
mweiser@unitedseminary.edu

Tom Witt 651.255.6148
Music Coordinator
twitt@unitedseminary.edu


United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities, 3000 Fifth Street Northwest, New Brighton, Minnesota 55112-2598, USA 651.633.4311
©2002-2014 United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities
Website Terms of Use
Tooltip content goes here.